Animal Collective – Painting with NEW LP


Cult experimentalists Animal Collective are back with their 11th studio album, which features contributions from John Cale and Colin Stetson. The CD is available on three different randomly distributed covers, with each featuring an Animal Collective member as painted by Brian DeGraw.



  • Vinyl LP.

  • Includes sticker sheet.

  • Includes digital download.




  1. FloriDada

  2. Hocus Pocus

  3. Vertical

  4. Lying In The Grass

  5. The Burglars

  6. Natural Selection

  7. Bagels In Kiev

  8. On Delay

  9. Spilling Guts

  10. Summing The Wretch

  11. Golden Gal

  12. Recyclin



There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “Animal Collective – Painting with NEW LP”